Kontakta oss!

Kontaktuppgifter

Nordisk Alu Profil AB
Kristinebergsvägen 13
SE-302 41 Halmstad

+46 35 22 75 30
info@nordiskaluprofil.se
​​​​​​​

Hitta till oss

Profiler och komponenter

Andreas Augustsson

E-mail: andreas@nordiskaluprofil.se
Direkt: +46 (0)35-22 75 21
Mobil: +46 (0)70-554 66 25

Patrik Werner

E-mail: patrik@nordiskaluprofil.se
Direkt: +46 (0)35 21 51 50
Mobil: +46 (0)70 320 53 38

Ulrika Augustsson

E-mail: ulrika@nordiskaluprofil.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70 653 4544

NAP Byggsystem

Mikael Bengtsson

E-mail: mikael@nordiskaluprofil.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-620 18 75

Max Nilsson

E-mail: max@nordiskaluprofil.se
Mobil: +46 (0)76-183 97 59

Patrik Werner

E-mail: patrik@nordiskaluprofil.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70 320 53 38

NAP Produktion

Morgan Johannesson

E-mail: morgan@nordiskaluprofil.se
Mobil: +46 (0)73-252 17 67